Looking back at all the information that I have collected on my career I start to question myself "Is this something that I would want to pursue as a career?" In this field of engineering I can create, build, and even perfect crafts. At the same time I say to myself that this is something that I would love to do, something that will have me coming home to my family with a smile and joy. Then I look at it on the downside. I do the math of how much money I would make and the numbers don't satisfy me. I want a job that will pay for all the needs of my family and still have lots of money to buy my kids or kid and my wife some things. In other words is it enough money to support my family and keep the relationship between my wife and I happy and joyful. I don't know but these are the things that run by my mind sometimes.




Leave a Reply.