I think I've had the best times of my life here at Highlander. Here are my top ten Highlander memories from least best to best favorite memory.
10. I shadowed Highlander for the second time. I had a chance to swing at our annual piñata.
9. Going outside to play around the giant green garbage disposer at Greely st.
8. Having after-school homeroom with Mr. Seth.
7. When I first met Mr. Wolf. He showed me a snail through a magnified lens. You could see its heart beating in its shell.
6. When Beatrice screamed because the Cockroaches escaped from the tank. I called it the Great Escape.
5.When I tripped over the trashcan in 6th grade. I stepped on it and not in it. It was a small metal trash not the big black ones.
4. When I brought papers up to Ms.Simpson during the winter break before I started at Highlander.
3. When I met Cynthia Ruiz (Good Friend of Mine) for the first time. It was during after-school in 4th grade.
2. Farm school was very fun. I remember going up into the hayloft and just hang out with my friends, joking and playing around.
1.This memory spot is being reserved for the D.C trip and for the Graduation Ceremony




Leave a Reply.