Well this project has made me think about my future. As of now I have two more weeks to perfect this project and about 4 years to prepare for college, but I'm not worried. I have my personal statement which I can save and use when ever I apply to colleges and I already have and idea on what I would like to do for a career. If this doesn't give and I don't become an aerospace engineer I'll become some type of engineer.Cough Cough Weapons Engineer Cough Cough. Well as of now I thank you Ms. Simpson, but the journey isn't over yet. Am I right or am I wrong?
Ms. S
5/23/2011 01:50:01 am

Your absolutely right! The journey has just begun. I know doing this may seem like an overload and can get exhausted, but if you trust and stick with your goals then you will find success!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.