I've been thinking about the career presentation. I know as of now that we are going to have 5 minutes up in front of the crowd and we are going to have to explain our career and all that, but I need something Interesting to show them about my career. Once again my career is aerospace engineering. I was thinking of making a model of maybe a design/prototype aircraft and explain the process I took in making the model. I was also thinking of making a RC plane, but the problem is that there is a lack of resources, money and technical knowledge. I might end up making a prototype model and just explain what I did. I don't know lets see I still have about 2 weeks to go. Which also relates to my career. "Project Deadlines".

Ms. S
5/23/2011 01:54:06 am

Yes, you should work on your visuals, creating a cool visual would be ideal, however you can also create a blue print of a model as well. Explain the idea, the use and the materials needed.

Reply



Leave a Reply.